Open Modal

Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley to release solo album “Sunshine State of Mind

Brian Kelley of the country duo Florida Georgia Line has announced his solo album, Sunshine State of Mind, is set to drop on June 25th. Sunshine State of Mind was co-produced by Brian Kelley and Corey Crowder. 17 songs are included on the upcoming studio project, and Kelley is credited as a writer on each one. Four tracks included on the album have already been shared as part of his recent solo EP, Wave Pack, and now Kelley has released two more new singles from the LP —Highway on the Water” and “Songs for You.”

Kelley and his Florida Georgia Line partner Tyler Hubbard will join back together again for the I Love My Country Tour 2021, kicking off September 24 in Atlanta, Georgia. Their current single, “Lil Bit” (with Nelly) has reached the Top 10 of Billboard’s Hot Country Songs chart.

You can pre-order/pre-save Sunshine State of Mind at your streaming service of choice.

Editorial credit: Debby Wong /

Recommended Posts